Site Map
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter YouTube channel Follow us on Google+
General Assembly Board
President: Universidade do Porto
 Represented by Prof. José António Sarsfield Pereira Cabral
Vice-President: Prof. Mário J. P. F. G. Monteiro
Secretary: Dr. Margarida S. Cunha
Executive Board
President: Dr. Jarle Brinchmann
Member: Prof. Catarina Lobo
Member: Prof. Daniel F. M. Folha
Financial Board
President: Filipe Pires
Secretary: Universidade do Porto
 Represented by João Carlos Ferreira Ribeiro
Member: Prof. Jorge F. Gameiro
Advisory Board
Prof. Thierry Montmerle (Institut d'Astrophysique de Paris, France)
Prof. Joseph Silk (University of Oxford, United Kingdom)
Prof. Michel Mayor (Université de Genéve, Switzerland)
Scientific Council
All researchers at CAUP with a Ph.D.